
14-12-2009, 10:41 PM
|
 |
Ultra Citizen
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,372
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tempestas
Hi,
I was reading this thread and I have just received an email from someone called Jim Clarke. DO NOT CLICK THE LINK
Heya,how are you doing recently ? I would like to introduce you a very good company which i knew.Their website is www.phone-bay.com .They can offer you all kinds of electronical products which you need like laptops ,gps ,TV LCD,cell phones,ps3,MP3/4,motorcycles etc........Please take some time to have a check ,there must be somethings you 'd like to purchase .
Their contact email: friendly_trade@188.com. MSN: friendly-trade@hotmail.com
Hope you have a good mood in shopping from their company !
Regardsg u
Personally this stands out to me as a scammer instantly weird isn't it how it comes from a Jim Clarke
It also came via Hotmail and somehow it seems its been sent to contacts in my address book so I warn people not to click the link nor to respond to this email or this person.
Email address is jimclarke4@hotmail.com
Wheres the Baliff person who said they were sorting it out??
|
the same email was sent from my email address a while back, some scammers cracked my hotmail password and started emailing my address book, so the above email isnt from him, its from the person who hacked his email account.
|