Go Back   Reptile Forums > General > General Herp Chat



  #1 (permalink)  
Old 08-06-2007, 04:28 PM
Premier Citizen
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Wigan, Lancs
Posts: 2,379
Default Reputable exporters?

Just wondering if anyone has dealt with this company before, or knows anyone who has

Lawson aquarium supplyNigeria
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-06-2007, 01:39 AM
Forum Citizen
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: DEVON
Posts: 421
Default

I wouldnt bother if I were you keep your money
__________________
www.exreptile.com
Exeter Reptile Expo
18th August 2007
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 09-06-2007, 12:22 PM
cornmorphs's Avatar
Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: northampton
Posts: 63,394
Default

lol, yeah good advice really.
__________________
2011 CORNMORPHS for sale..
http://www.reptileforums.co.uk/forum...ml#post8442943

Cornmorphs on youtube :-
http://www.youtube.com/user/cornmorphs?feature=mhsn

Latest youtube vid:-
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pws-j...ture=autoshare

on Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/cornmorphs

on twitter..
https://twitter.com/#!/
please note, someone has pinched the name I have used for 13 years or so, so be aware of this anyone contacting another one.. I am known world wide as cornmorphs, so make sure if its me you want then its cornmorphs_Nige
Thats all I could get
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 09-06-2007, 02:06 PM
Super Regular
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Essex Boi
Posts: 298
Default

yeah alot of snammers in that area that and cameroon dont give em any details if i was you
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 09-06-2007, 03:52 PM
bribrian's Avatar
Premier Citizen
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Larne, Co.Antrim, N.I.
Posts: 3,470
Default

Yep, i agree, if it's from Nigeria it's probably a scammer.........
__________________

ACR registered breeder #424
My website : http://www.BribrianCorns.tk
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 09-06-2007, 05:40 PM
Andy b 1's Avatar
Postaholic Member
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Near London
Posts: 10,754
Send a message via MSN to Andy b 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bribrian View Post
Yep, i agree, if it's from Nigeria it's probably a scammer.........
__________________
ANDY B 1

Ñ Ç


Last edited by Andy b 1; 09-06-2007 at 05:49 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 11-06-2007, 12:55 PM
Premier Citizen
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Wigan, Lancs
Posts: 2,379
Default

Cheers, looks fairly promising, and you can find them on google (alibaba.com) so I though I'd check before buying.

Thanx
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Looking for reputable shop sizedoesn'tmatter Snakes 3 24-02-2010 09:16 AM
USA exporters JDKREPS Snakes 0 10-02-2008 03:01 PM
U.S. Exporters Ashton777 Snakes 11 06-02-2008 11:34 PM
lizard exporters? Burmatt Lizards 1 22-01-2008 05:20 PM


Help For Heros

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:14 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0
Copyright © 2005 - 2011, Reptile Forums (RFUK™)
Privacy Policy