Reptile Forums UK  

Go Back   Reptile Forums UK > General > General Herp Chat

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 08-06-2007, 04:28 PM
Ultra Citizen
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Wigan, Lancs
Posts: 1,887
Default Reputable exporters?

Just wondering if anyone has dealt with this company before, or knows anyone who has

Lawson aquarium supplyNigeria
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-06-2007, 01:39 AM
Forum Citizen
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: DEVON
Posts: 421
Default

I wouldnt bother if I were you keep your money
__________________
www.exreptile.com
Exeter Reptile Expo
18th August 2007
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 09-06-2007, 12:22 PM
cornmorphs's Avatar
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: northampton
Posts: 55,979
Default

lol, yeah good advice really.
__________________
2010 corn and royal savings scheme... LOOK NOW
http://www.reptileforums.co.uk/snake...s-payment.html

BIG deals.. southern run 21st november.. dont miss out
http://www.reptileforums.co.uk/snake...ml#post5072532
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 09-06-2007, 02:06 PM
Super Regular
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Essex Boi
Posts: 298
Default

yeah alot of snammers in that area that and cameroon dont give em any details if i was you
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 09-06-2007, 03:52 PM
bribrian's Avatar
Premier Citizen
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Larne, Co.Antrim, N.I.
Posts: 3,447
Default

Yep, i agree, if it's from Nigeria it's probably a scammer.........
__________________

ACR registered breeder #424
My website : http://www.BribrianCorns.tk
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 09-06-2007, 05:40 PM
Andy b 1's Avatar
Postaholic Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Near London
Posts: 10,758
Send a message via MSN to Andy b 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bribrian View Post
Yep, i agree, if it's from Nigeria it's probably a scammer.........
__________________
ANDY B 1

Ñ Ç


Last edited by Andy b 1; 09-06-2007 at 05:49 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 11-06-2007, 12:55 PM
Ultra Citizen
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Wigan, Lancs
Posts: 1,887
Default

Cheers, looks fairly promising, and you can find them on google (alibaba.com) so I though I'd check before buying.

Thanx
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



Exotic Pet Sites


Help For Heros

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
Copyright © 2005 - 2009, Reptile Forums UK (RFUK™)
Privacy Policy