![]() |
|
|||
|
Just noticed this on reptileclassifieds.co.uk and thought someone on here might be able to help out.......as this seems to be the place where people know the people!
![]() If not.....just be carefull if you are thinking of buying from europe. ![]() Warren. Does anyone know Andreas Koeppe? He takes our money and ran away. We send 2500 EURO for him and he promised that he ship animals on May to June but he did not. I tried to send e-mail everyday for him but he has not responded anything. I also call him every day but I cannot catch him. please help me and I do not want to my family starving. His homepage is here and I think that he is femaous dealer in Europe. http://www.rainbow-dragons.de/ please help me. |
|
|||
|
yeah i saw that.. i have heard of the name too, but dunno where from
|
|
||||
|
I saw that, looks like a scammer trying to brush off some attention onto others, or maybe a scammer has been scammed? Maybe they will get the message one day!
__________________
www.BloodBall.co.uk - Specialising in Blood & Short-Tailed Python Morphs and Locales, and Ball Python Morphs 2008 Ball Python Morphs Available Soon, PM me for details of what's available, or if you are interested in anything in particular! 2008 Red Blood Pythons - ALL SOLD! |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|