Reptile Forums UK  

Go Back   Reptile Forums UK > General > Reptile Classifieds - Exotics for Sale and Wanted > Lizard Classifieds

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41 (permalink)  
Old 12-01-2008, 01:09 PM
BG-Gecko's Avatar
Super Citizen
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 697
RFUKTrader: 2 / 100%
Default

found another one of the stolen pics on this website:P

STOLEN FROM JMGREPTILES
suckers
__________________


Reply With Quote
  #42 (permalink)  
Old 12-01-2008, 01:48 PM
Herpinfested's Avatar
Forum Citizen
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: East London
Posts: 377
RFUKTrader: 0 / 0%
Default

lol, wish this guy would atleast try and explain himself
Reply With Quote
  #43 (permalink)  
Old 12-01-2008, 02:51 PM
Forum Citizen
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Lincoln
Posts: 462
RFUKTrader: 1 / 100%
Default

GECKOBREEDER, PLEASE EXPLAIN WHY YOU FEEL THE NEED TO STEAL MY PICTURES!!

SHTCT 1 & 2 ON YOUR WEBSITE ARE MY GECKOS! I SUGGEST YOU REMOVE SAID PICTURES FROM YOUR WEBSITE AS THIS IS FALSE ADVERTISING!!

AND THE USE OF CAPS LOCK IS QUITE APPROPRIATE AT THIS MOMENT IN TIME!!

PLEASE EXPLAIN YOURSELF OR I WILL REPORT YOU TO THE MODERATORS OF THIS FORUM!

TAKE YOUR OWN BLOODY PICS OF YOUR OWN GECKOS - IF YOU HAVE OF YOUR OWN THAT IS!

I have taken the time to take my own pics, and some scam/scum/thieving toe-rag has the cheek to half-inch my pictures for their own use. I admit they are fab geckos especially for my first time of breeding, but I chose the parents wisely and got some good results.

So please have the courtesy to remove the pics. I will be checking to make sure they are removed. And thanks for the poster that pm'ed me informing me of the audacity of geckobreeder. You know who you are
__________________
3.10.0 leopard geckos
1.1.0 Crested gecko
1.0.0 Banded Cali King
0.0.1 Gray-banded King
1.0.0 Rosy boa
0.0.2 Corn snakes
Reply With Quote
  #44 (permalink)  
Old 12-01-2008, 04:10 PM
Egg
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: south london
Posts: 2
RFUKTrader: 0 / 0%
Default Please Read

site updated again
PLEASE READ
__________________
Website update www.freewebs.com/sam-gecko
Feel free to make offers on anything. No silly offers though please.
Reply With Quote
  #45 (permalink)  
Old 12-01-2008, 04:27 PM
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 9,394
RFUKTrader: 10 / 100%
Blog Entries: 2
Default

LOL -

Ok if your not the owner of the picture nor did you take the picture then you are still liable for the use of photos without permission.
Reply With Quote
  #46 (permalink)  
Old 12-01-2008, 04:30 PM
Art_Gecko101's Avatar
5 Star Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Ipswich and Southampton
Posts: 4,695
RFUKTrader: 6 / 100%
Blog Entries: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by geckobreeder View Post
site updated again
PLEASE READ

thats not an adequat explanation.
__________________
Member No. 996

Whites Tree Frogs, Litorea caerulea
Crested Geckos, Rhacodactylus ciliatus
Mossy Geckos, Rhacodactylus chahoua
Golden Retriever (Harvey)

Reply With Quote
  #47 (permalink)  
Old 12-01-2008, 05:05 PM
melanie's Avatar
Leopard gecko breeder!
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,086
RFUKTrader: 28 / 100%
Default

I would like to know who he brother is especially as he says he uses reptile forum uk (it's not mark he hasn't got a brother) i bet if he has a brother on here he's kicking his a !£%&* right now!
__________________
LEOPARD GECKO CRAZY
our website:


www.marksleopardgeckos.co.uk



Reply With Quote
  #48 (permalink)  
Old 12-01-2008, 05:21 PM
BG-Gecko's Avatar
Super Citizen
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: the Netherlands
Posts: 697
RFUKTrader: 2 / 100%
Default

pretty sad:P I emailed him asking about the website and after telling him I knew his pics were fake he said yeah okay I lied about the breeder leos but the availables are really available. Then after telling 2 of the hypos were another member's and one shtctb was from JMG so he was lying about that too he just ignored me lol.
I think even this explanation is dodgy wether it;s true or not. but well we never know. At least he stopped :P

And geckobreeder if pictures arent copyrighted doesnt mean youre allowed to pretend those are the ones you're selling.
__________________


Reply With Quote
  #49 (permalink)  
Old 12-01-2008, 06:45 PM
RussianTort55's Avatar
Ultra Citizen
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: London!
Posts: 1,593
RFUKTrader: 1 / 100%
Default

Maybe he is a scammer who used the 12 year old as an excuse?? Its so annoying
__________________
Obama is a hypocrite, he wants a health plan but is a smoker?? this man is going to be your leader ... shows what america has become
Reply With Quote
  #50 (permalink)  
Old 13-01-2008, 09:31 PM
Forum Citizen
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Lincoln
Posts: 462
RFUKTrader: 1 / 100%
Default

Moderators, is it possible to block geckobreeder from this site please? The thieving g*t!!
__________________
3.10.0 leopard geckos
1.1.0 Crested gecko
1.0.0 Banded Cali King
0.0.1 Gray-banded King
1.0.0 Rosy boa
0.0.2 Corn snakes
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off
Forum Jump


Exotic Pet Sites


Help For Heros

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Copyright © 2005 - 2008, Reptile Forums UK (RFUK™)