Newbie in need of some advice (bearded dragon) - Reptile Forums

Go Back   Reptile Forums > Help and Chat > Lizards

Old 01-08-2005, 10:17 AM
Egg
Send a message via MSN to red_stafford
Default Newbie in need of some advice (bearded dragon)

Firtsly hi to you all this is my first post, I am looking for some advice on bearded dragons and setting up a viv for it, I am fairly new to reptile keeping I have only ever kept a Leopard Geko a few years ago now. I would like to know where there are some recomended shops in west mids I live near Birmingham (south of birmingham), I have been to a couple of shops and one of them quoted me £280 for a complete setup inc the dragon is this a fair price ? any advice would be gratefully appreciated.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-08-2005, 01:37 PM
Egg
Send a message via MSN to Ro$$i86

Hello and welcome,

Im not too sure really but i've seen beardies for around £50 each. Josh is selling two 9 month old ones with full setup (everything included) for £200.

I want them but im not sure i have the space to keep them i'll keep trying, but you are welcome to ask him yourself.

Ross
Old 03-08-2005, 12:59 AM