Reptile Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
146 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
just wondering if anyone could help Ive just started breeding with success except with my poss super giant tremper albino (mosses granddaughter) who went with my poss giant mack snow she has laid 6 eggs but only 1 fertile which is due to hatch around the 9 of june all looks well with that one but all others have deffo failed well i say deffo but as i say this is my first season but when i candled them the one looks fine vains and all but the other five are just a very light yellow ive keeped them in with the other eggs just to make sure and i was wondering would it be due to her fist season her weight is 79.gram's or is it a hard pairing genetically to produce from i can not see why but as i have said im new to the breeding side but so far had a roughly a 95% hatch rate so far with 15 other eggs all doing fine it's just my mack snow and my tremper that are the odd ones with just the one so far please help i can not work out why advice needed please.:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:

·
Registered
146 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
sorry miss typed her weight she is 89.9:bash: