Reptile Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 114 Posts

·
Registered
347 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, my name is Luke, im 14, i have been keeping snakes for 2 years and i own 3 snakes.

Now on one of my threads somebody accused me as "unknowledgeable" about snakes. Now i want to prove that i do know about snakes to show you guys that im not a begginer and i DO know about snakes.

On this forum, most people take you for your rank and i want to prove that this is wrong.

so feel free to ask me questions about snakes, preferably corns and royals please.

Thanks, Luke. : victory:

·
Registered
25,686 Posts
All that will prove is that you know how to google because you have the time to search for the answers anyway :)

We are all still learning every day, no matter how old we are, or how long we have been keeping snakes... I don't think you have to "prove yourself" to anyone on here.

I have been keeping snakes for 12 years and breeding for 10 years, and I still consider myself a beginner most days :)

·
Registered
2,615 Posts
Not the best way to prove your knowledge when sat at a computer with the internet at the touch of a button?

·
Registered
1,449 Posts
Why is my corn not eating or shedding, have given him a tepid bath but still nothing, been over 2 weeks now, corn is around 8 months old about a foot long viv is all correct, can you help????????????????????????????????????????????

·
Registered
9,187 Posts
Hi, my name is Luke, im 14, i have been keeping snakes for 2 years and i own 3 snakes.

Now on one of my threads somebody accused me as "unknowledgeable" about snakes. Now i want to prove that i do know about snakes to show you guys that im not a begginer and i DO know about snakes.

On this forum, most people take you for your rank and i want to prove that this is wrong.

so feel free to ask me questions about snakes, preferably corns and royals please.

Thanks, Luke. : victory: