Reptile Forums banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
5,282 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i rehomed a trio of fan footed gecko's from a friend, who wanted more interesting, and less biting lizards, at the time he gave them to me as a gift! i was wondering how much they are worth, because honestly, they are taking up time and resources when geckos are not my type of pet, (only agreed to take them so i knew they got a good home) i am afraid i have no background info, but i was assured that they are CB,

·
Banned
5,772 Posts
just search for them on google and see if any shops sell them. i personally havent heard of them before. its a bit rubbish u selling them on though cuz ur friend gave them to u thinking u'd give them a good home and its rubbish when they get passed on to strangers :(

·
Registered
5,282 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
i have already spoken to the friend in question, and it turned out to be more of a swap, cos were always giving thigs to eachother, and he said that hes happy for me to pass it on to a good home, at my disgretion,

wat u think i am a total **** :lol: i wouldnt do that

·
Banned
5,772 Posts
u never know with some people. to be honest i tried to find a price for u but i dont seem to be able to find any.

·
Banned
5,772 Posts
anyway i found a price, snakes and adders where selling some a while back WC for £10.50 each so u could probably charge a little more if they are CB.

shame u arent closer to us as i love the look of them :D are they a sticky toed species?

·
Registered
5,282 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·