Reptile Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am selling the following animals and equipment, as i am emigrating in the coming weeks, and i can't take em with me! i am a professional breeder, and reptile consultant. All of these animals and equipment are well cared for and are in excellent health/condition. COME AND GET EM WHILE THERE ARE SOME LEFT!!!!!

1 pair Dumerils Boas - Come with CITES certs. etc. Proven breeders. Female is Bob Clarke black and white and male is normal phase. £550-00 pair

1 male Royal Pythons 3.5 yrs.. ready to breed next season £70-00

1 male Makasaar reticulated python juvenile, beautiful snake, snappy but calming down well. Will be a stunning adult. Nicer than Bali’s. – 4FT plus. £140-00

1 pair Sorong Green Tree Pythons. Stunning animals!! Ready to breed next year £1,000-00

1 juvenile Indonesian water monitors £70-00

1 male sub adult boa constrictor, ready to breed next year. Stunning snake, £75-00

Pair of grown-on hatch juvenile Brazilian Rainbow boas. Stunning!! £260-00

1 Juvenile cat-eyed snake – Hatch. £95-00

Hatchling Dumerils boas, all high pink, all with certificates £85-00 each a bargain!!! £150 for a pair

Mature female chilie rose tarantulas, all proven breeders £10-00 each

Juvenile pink toe tarantulas £10-00 each

4 6Ft vivariums £75-00 each - Comes complete with heat cage and assembly

13 Microclimate microprocessor day/night thermostats. £35-00 each, (These are £65-00 each retail).

13 ceramic heater – Exo terra/pearlco – £10-00 each (These are £24-50 each retail)

16 Ceramic bulb holders – £8-00 each, (These are £14-00 each retail)

16 exo terra humidity/temp gauges £4-00 each, (These are £8-50 each retail)

Huge fast freeze freezer with over £400-00 (Retail) frozen rodents and chicks. £200-00 to clear!!

Various other items including heatmats, viv furnishings, digital thermometers, etc.

·
Registered
1,782 Posts
Hi, where are you and will you courier?
Cheers
H

·