Reptile Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
468 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
My first Royal python. I love their patterns.:no1:
I bought him from Nottingham Reptile centre today along with 6 viv lock and big tube of sealant... All in my first visit.
I usually go to the Mill Garden centre(chesterfield), Chesterfield Aquatics(Hasland Chesterield), Wet Pets(sutton-in-ashfield) and Distinctive waterlife(mansfield). Another good one cheaper than most is Wharf aquatics(Pinxton).
Check out my new Royal pics in my Photo Album.:flrt:

·
Registered
2,197 Posts
Wow nice 1 m8

·
Registered
468 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Nice. Im fairly new to keeping Reps but have always like them. Ive only had corns before, but plan on more Royals and A couple of Brazilian Rainbow Boas 2.:2thumb:

·
Registered
1,771 Posts
Congrats on your new royal :2thumb:

I'm picking up a new snake tomorrow and cant wait :whistling2:

·
Banned
991 Posts
Congrats matey! hope they make you very happy!!:2thumb:

·
Registered
468 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
They're great in Notts rep centre. Did you meet Thomas?

Hi, Not sure, there were two guys one with more hair than the other lol. I was impressed with the shop tho, (Staff weren't weird, they were helpful, the guy probed the snake in front of me, made it look really easy, the vivs were clean and set out well, plus there stock wasnt purely Corns.:lol2:
Would definately shop there again.

·
Registered
468 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Congrats on your new royal :2thumb:

I'm picking up a new snake tomorrow and cant wait :whistling2:
Good luck with yours and hope to see some pics.
I could have bought them all when choosing.
I chose him because he wasnt shy like the rest in their hides.
First python Id held too! wont be the last... got plent of viv's to fill now.

·
Registered
6,467 Posts