Reptile Forums banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
2,633 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
:flrt: im in love already and we have only had them 5 hrs.our first leos.they are such little characters.ones very fiesty and the other one is calmer.i cant wait 4 them to settle in so i can then take pics.
any advice greatly appreciated:2thumb:

·
Registered
3,315 Posts
congrats, what types are they?

Cant wait for pics, but it might be best now to wait until they start eating and pooing.

·
Oh God - not her AGAIN
9,619 Posts
Many congrats.

·
Registered
2,633 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 · (Edited)
congrats, what types are they?

Cant wait for pics, but it might be best now to wait until they start eating and pooing.
sorry im not very good with morphs but i think their normals.i dont go for morphs i go for the ones i think are pretty and these two are very pretty in my eyes :blush:
im going to wait until they are settled in b4 taking pics but as soon as i do i will post them on here.
yah ones just pooed

·
Registered
2,633 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
got up this morning and they have wrecked their home and ive found 2 poos and it looks like a couple of mealies have gone.im going to try feeding them crickets or locusts 2nite.hope its not too soon.

·
Registered
22 Posts
got up this morning and they have wrecked their home and ive found 2 poos and it looks like a couple of mealies have gone.im going to try feeding them crickets or locusts 2nite.hope its not too soon.
should be ok on crickets, my leo wouldn't touch his mealies on his first couple of nights. But i put a few crickets in and he was straight on them, i think he enjoyed the hunt!

·
Registered
1,781 Posts
Yaaaaay Leos are sooo cute and smiley !!

·
Registered
18,150 Posts
yaayy congratulations, you sound like me about my new Crestie hehe :D

·
Registered
2,633 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
yaayy congratulations, you sound like me about my new Crestie hehe :D