·
Registered
3,331 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I got a mate for my female DJJ the other day! :2thumb:

Heres the lady herself, My Diamond Jungle Jag

and her posing for a picture

and this is her mate a Diamond Jungle bred by xxsassyminxxx on here

Sorry about my grubby hands, I work in a cafe making coffees all day, and my hands have a nice brown sheen to them because of it!

They act as different as they look, Shes a vicious little t*#t and hes as gentle as you like!

·
Registered
3,331 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
They are looking really good :2thumb:
Think that's a diamond jungle coastal isn't it!?
Honestly I couldnt tell you mate, theres pictures of the dame and sire on this thread, Hes from the second pair, The one without the jag. Let me know what you think mate! and why if you dont mind, Im still new to carpets!

Looking good matey :2thumb:
Thank you mate! Shes a awesome feeder by the way even tried to eat my hand

I know, I know. Gloves and a hook with a little carpet shame on me! :lol2:

·
Registered
812 Posts
Honestly I couldnt tell you mate, theres pictures of the dame and sire on this thread, Hes from the second pair, The one without the jag. Let me know what you think mate! and why if you dont mind, Im still new to carpets!

Thank you mate! Shes a awesome feeder by the way even tried to eat my hand

I know, I know. Gloves and a hook with a little carpet shame on me! :lol2:
No link mate but pretty sure i know the pairing which was a diamond jungle to coastal so would technically be classed as 50% coastal! So diamond jungle coastal!

·
Registered
3,331 Posts
Discussion Starter #7

·
Registered
9,141 Posts
They are gorgeous! i love the feisty girl, shes adorable!

·
Registered
330 Posts
Awesome looking carpets :)

Ryan

·
Registered
671 Posts
As if your GTP's weren't stunning enough:notworthy:. You now go and add some really good looking carpets to the mix.\nice one:2thumb:

·
Registered
812 Posts
Just checked and he is a diamond jungle coastal my mistake!